Loading...
isits AG – International School of IT Security 2017-09-27T21:35:17+00:00

Project Description

isits AG - International School of IT Security

T.I.S.P. – Zertifizierung
ISMS Schulungen
ITS-Trainings
Inhouse
Fernstudiengang AITS (M.Sc.)
escar conferences
CYBICS Konferenz
Managed Events

isits AG International School of IT Security
Huestr. 30
44787 Bochum
Phone: 0234 927 898-0
Fax: 0234 927 898-20
Mail: info@is-its.org
Web: http://www.is-its.org

Contact Person: Birgitte Baardseth

Since its foundation in 1999 the ISITS International School of IT Security has established itself Europe-wide as a training and conference provider for IT security and information security, and is a founding member of Eurobits.

As an acclaimed education provider, ISITS has been providing seminars, symposiums and the Applied IT Security (MSc) correspondence course with an international focus for more than 10 years. Working in tandem with strong partners like the Ruhr University of Bochum and TÜV Rheinland, ISITS is able to continually tune its course programme to suit the specific needs of the customers.

ISITS is also the initiator and organiser of the ESCAR conference (Embedded Security in Cars), the world’s leading event for automotive cybersecurity.

At ISITS, complex new further education concepts are incorporated into accredited training courses that lead to certified qualifications. The certificates issued by TÜV Rheinland provide added value for course graduates by securing a market and competitive advantage, and are recognised worldwide.

ISITS works with renowned speakers and lecturers from industry and the scientific community, who use practice-related findings to share their know-how and experience with the students and participants. All lecturers and speakers at ISITS are acknowledged experts in their respective fields and sought-after advisers in practice. Besides their academic qualifications our speakers have an excellent reputation and are authors of many publications.

This customer-oriented company located in the centre of Bochum has been successfully providing courses and face-to-face events above the roofs of Bochum for many years.

Since 2012 ISITS has held the quality seal IT security made in Germany. This seal of quality is awarded by the TeleTrusT Association of Germany with support from the Federal Ministry of the Interior (BMI) and the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs (BMWi) to companies whose products and services meet special quality standards.

Laden...
isits AG – International School of IT Security 2017-08-06T21:18:17+00:00

Project Description

isits AG - International School of IT Security

T.I.S.P. – Zertifizierung
ISMS Schulungen
ITS-Trainings
Inhouse
Fernstudiengang AITS (M.Sc.)
escar conferences
CYBICS Konferenz
Managed Events

isits AG International School of IT Security
Huestr. 30
44787 Bochum
Telefon: 0234 927 898-0
Fax: 0234 927 898-20
info@is-its.org
http://www.is-its.org

Ansprechpartnerin: Birgitte Baardseth

Die isits AG International School of IT Security hat sich seit 1999 europaweit als Weiterbildungs- und Konferenzanbieter der IT-Sicherheit und der Informationssicherheit etabliert und ist Gründungsmitglied von eurobits.

Als etablierter Bildungsanbieter führt die isits seit über zehn Jahren Seminare, Fachkonferenzen und den international ausgerichteten Fernstudiengang „Applied IT Security“ (M.Sc.) durch. Mit starken Partnern wie der Ruhr-Universität Bochum und dem TÜV Rheinland wird das Angebot der isits AG kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und das Trainingsangebot spezifisch auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden abgestimmt.

Darüber hinaus ist die isits Initiator und Organisator der escar Konferenzen „Embedded Security in Cars“, die weltweit führenden Veranstaltungen zum Thema „Automotive Cyber Security“.

Aktuelle und komplexe Weiterbildungskonzepte werden bei der isits in anerkannten Schulungen mit zertifizierten Abschlüssen umgesetzt. Die Personenzertifikate durch den TÜV Rheinland bieten einen großen Mehrwert für die Absolventen und Teilnehmer der Trainings und sichern Markt- und Wettbewerbsvorteile sowie Anerkennung und Transparenz weltweit.

Die isits arbeitet mit renommierten Referenten und Dozenten aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft zusammen, die Ihr Know-how und Ihre Erfahrungen an unsere Studierenden und Teilnehmer durch praxisbezogene Erkenntnisse vermitteln. Alle Dozenten und Referenten der isits AG sind ausgewiesene Experten auf ihrem Fachgebiet und in der Praxis gefragte Berater. Neben ihren akademischen Qualifikationen verfügen unsere Referenten über einen ausgezeichneten Ruf und sind Autoren zahlreicher Fachpublikationen.

Das kundenorientierte Unternehmen mit Sitz in der Bochumer Innenstadt kann mit einer ausgezeichneten Durchführung der Schulungen und Präsenzveranstaltungen über den „Dächern Bochums“ seit Jahren punkten.

Seit 2012 ist die isits AG Träger des Qualitätssiegels „IT Security made in Germany“. Das Qualitätssiegel wird vom TeleTrusT – Bundesverband IT-Sicherheit e.V. unter Mitwirkung des Bundesministeriums des Innern (BMI) und des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BMWi) an Unternehmen vergeben, deren Produkte und Dienstleistungen besondere Qualitätsanforderungen erfüllen.